Tech Plus Automotive is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 64 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-12
     
2018-06-12
     
Prompt knowledgeable and professional
2018-06-08
     
I would highly recommend this service shop as they did a great job and identified issues failed to be diagnosed by the Kansas City Mercedes Dealership.
2018-06-01
     
Always great service and very fair pricing. Communication has always been great!
2018-05-31
     
Great experience
2018-05-24
     
always there for me all 3 cars get excellent care thanks tech plus
2018-05-10
     
2018-05-08
     
Work was done on time and for the price promised , no surprises. Best of all it was done for a lot less that the Scottsdale dealership.
2018-04-27
     
Gary and the team at Tech Plus are absolute professionals. They are completely priced and always on time.
2018-04-20
     
Handled the repair with my specific requirements perfectly for reasonable price .
2018-04-14
     
Garry (the owner) very friendly and took his time explaining to me step by step. Overall all easy-great experience. -David M
2018-04-08
     
Thorough inspection job at a fair price. Felt very comfortable about making a decision based on...
2018-02-28
     
A+ Service, pricing and professional staff!
2018-02-23
     
Always a pleasure working with Gary.
2018-02-02
     
Theses guys are awesome, the really are personable and i really appreciate that.
2018-01-16
     
If your looking for affordable auto repair than come on down or give them a call!!!
2017-09-03
     
Tech + Auto is as good as it gets with smarts, experience, skill and shop cleanliness. And Gary and the guys are respectful and friendly.
2017-09-03
     
Wonderful place. Dealt with Gary. Great guy. Fitted me in for an oil change before my departure back to Oklahoma today.
2017-08-10
     
2017-08-03
     
2017-08-03
     
2017-07-03
     
2017-02-03
     
Tech Plus has provided efficient exceptional service for my Volvo XC70.
2017-02-03
     
My husband and I are very happy we have found Tech Plus Automotive to keep our cars in good working order. Our vehicles are in great hands.
2017-02-03
     
Moral of the story, Gary's tech found out they didn't reset my computer codes right and was more honest, experienced, and had the right tools.
2017-02-03
     
Tech Plus has been servicing my BMW for about a year now, and I’ve been very satisfied with their work and their overall approach to their business.
2017-02-03
     
The work has always been performed flawlessly.
2017-02-03
     
the dealership is a nice bonus.
2017-02-03
     
always received great service and I fully trust Tech Plus
2017-02-03
     
I had taken the Land Rover in to him for regular scheduled maintenance over three years and I have always been very happy with the service, honesty and price.
2017-02-03
     
excellent and prompt service. will definitely use them again!
2017-02-03
     
The service and care has been excellent! We have never been disappointed in any aspect of our experience. Just an overall great experience!
2017-02-03
     
At Auto Tech, the work was done in a very timely manner. Before any work was started, Gary called to review everything and make suggestions.
2017-02-03
     
2017-02-03
     
I have taken my 2011 Mercedes Benz GLK to be serviced and was very pleased at how thorough they were with what needed to be done through the technician's observations.
2016-09-11
     
Been coming to Gary for the past 5 years and he is by far the most honest and dependable mechanic around!!
2016-03-15
     
2016-02-03
     
Mr. Piech, who worked on the car did phenomenal work. It's nice to know I have found a shop where people still take pride in their work.
2016-02-03
     
The managers kept us informed about the status of our repairs and the billing detail was easy to understand.
2016-02-03
     
Great customer servoce. Great technicians.
2016-02-03
     
I've been pleased with the responsiveness and service that Tech Plus has provided on both my Lexus and Volvo.
2016-02-03
     
Gary and his crew of qualified techs have been taking care of both of my BMWs for a number of years now.
2016-02-03
     
Gary at Tech Plus is very honest. The mechanics are very knowledgeable, and the prices are realistic
2016-02-03
     
Best independent automotive shop I've ever been to. Honest, reliable and reasonable.
2016-02-03
     
My pre-purchase vehicle inspection at Tech Plus Automotive was hands down, the best automotive service I've ever had.
2015-08-12
     
These gents are fair and above all honest. I recommend them to all my Family and Friends
2015-02-03
     
Excellent service.
2015-02-03
     
Our service has been high quality and professional. Gary has been very helpful and accommodating. And they are just down the street, bonus !
2015-02-03
     
excellent, work and follow up.
2015-02-03
     
I took my Mercedes in for several problems and received competent, efficient service.