fbpx

     
Tech Plus Automotive is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 115 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-06
     
Honest and fair.
2019-06-06
     
2019-06-06
     
They were fast and friendly.
2019-05-25
     
Work is great, prices are perfect and they're always timely in completing any job. Highly recommend!
2019-05-24
     
Helped me out on blown coolant hose. Thanks guys.
2019-05-22
     
reliable, honest, and excellent customer service. We have a 2010 Range Rover and much prefer to have it serviced and repaired here.
2019-05-22
     
Best technician, reliable and honest.
2019-05-22
     
2019-05-19
     
Tech Plus Automotive handled a complex modification with ease and efficiency, could not be happier with the service, thanks guys!
2019-05-18
     
Great customer service. Incredible job on my Range Rover. Thanks guys
2019-05-18
     
Great first experience! Found tons of good reviews for Tech Plus and decided that's where we would go next.
2019-05-16
     
attentive, thorough and do a great job on my Mercedes!
2019-05-16
     
2019-05-15
     
Have been taking my cars here for several years and always a professional, quality job at a fair price.
2019-03-30
     
If you want great quality service with confidence, you won't gowrong with Tech plus.
2019-02-22
     
2019-02-10
     
Great customer service and repair work.
2019-02-10
     
Gary, and his team are true professionals—trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable and accommodating!
2019-02-07
     
Very knowledgeable, good diagnostics and pleasant staff.
2019-01-23
     
Great place to bring a volvo due to the fact that one of their stellar mechanics has 15 years experience with volvo! highly recomended!!!
2019-01-16
     
Really easy to work with.
2019-01-16
     
Good work, great price. Nothing else to say.
2019-01-16
     
I was very pleased with the work and knowledge of my Infiniti. They provided solid technical expertise on Infiniti.
2018-11-27
     
They're honest, fair and trustworthy. I appreciate the staff's willingness to service my car...
2018-11-23
     
Tech Plus has provided excellent updating and routine maintenance which will enable us to feel more confident with the car in a major metropolitan area.
2018-10-24
     
My vehicle was in and out, and Gary provided amazing customer service. Definitely will be coming back!
2018-10-12
     
I had a great experience here. Work was quality, I was kept informed, work done on time, and owner was very good to work with. I’ll go back.
2018-09-19
     
Great staff, very professional and straight to the solution. Would highly recommend these guys
2018-09-18
     
Tech+Auto's expertise and service are top quality and I highly recommend them to all Jaguar owners.
2018-09-14
     
I do not do social media of any kind and I always regard on line reviews as being suspect, My confidence in Gary and his staff is such that I have no problem if he gave out my phone number to any prospective client for a one on one honest review regarding the quality of his service.
2018-09-11
     
Great service! Repairs were completed as promised and considerably less expensive than the dealership. This was my first visit ...
2018-08-24
     
Gary and his skilled mechanics are fair, thorough, honest, and very capable. This is the place to go, especially if you love your car.
2018-08-20
     
Very good service. Good communication. Timely repairs. Great alternative to the dealership.
2018-08-15
     
Great place.
2018-07-10
     
Tech Plus Automotive is a 5 Star business and have provided us with excellent automotive and customer service for several years.
2018-06-30
     
Very fair and really appreciated the quick turnaround.
2018-06-22
     
Great service -- every time!
2018-06-19
     
Very pleasant staff and good prices for high end automobile maintenance.
2018-06-12
     
2018-06-12
     
Prompt knowledgeable and professional
2018-06-07
     
I would highly recommend this service shop as they did a great job and identified issues failed to be diagnosed by the Kansas City Mercedes Dealership.
2018-05-31
     
Always great service and very fair pricing. Communication has always been great!
2018-05-30
     
Great experience
2018-05-23
     
always there for me all 3 cars get excellent care thanks tech plus
2018-05-09
     
2018-05-08
     
Work was done on time and for the price promised , no surprises. Best of all it was done for a lot less that the Scottsdale dealership.
2018-04-26
     
Gary and the team at Tech Plus are absolute professionals. They are completely priced and always on time.
2018-04-19
     
Handled the repair with my specific requirements perfectly for reasonable price .
2018-04-14
     
Garry (the owner) very friendly and took his time explaining to me step by step. Overall all easy-great experience. -David M
2018-04-08
     
Thorough inspection job at a fair price. Felt very comfortable about making a decision based on...